Northwest Quadrant

Manitou District 14
Academy District 20
Lewis-Palmer District 38

Northeast Quadrant

Calhan District RJ-1
Ellicott District 22
Peyton District 23 JT
Falcon District 49

El Paso County School
Districts

Southwest Quadrant

Harrison District 2
Colorado Springs District 11
Cheyenne Mountain District 12

Southeast Quadrant

Widefield District 3
Fountain Ft. Carson District 8
Hanover District 28
Edison 54 JT
Miami-Yoder 60 JT