

REACH Committee

Member List

REACH COMMITTEE

This group of partners is committed to supporting best practices in El Paso County and the state of Colorado through the collective identification of common goals; analysis of barriers and gaps; development and implementation of innovative, integrated practices; alignment of local and state systems; evaluating promising integrated models; and overseeing continuous quality improvement processes.

NAME	ROLE ON COMMITTEE	AGENCY/ORGANIZATION
Jennifer Hernandez	Judicial District Probation Department	4th Judicial District Probation
Lori Griffith	Probation Department	Deputy Chief Probation Officer
William Bain	Judicial District Court	4th Judicial District Court
Tina Horton	Judicial District Court	4th Judicial District Court
Linda Billings-Vela	Judicial District Court	4th Judicial District Court
Tonya Ingram	Municipal Court	Colorado Springs Municipal Court
Linda Billings-Vela	District Court	4th Judicial District Court
Gail Warkentin	District Court	4th Judicial District Court
Linda Billings-Vela	District Court	4th Judicial District Court
Jane O'Day	Municipal Government	Colorado Springs Municipal Court
Trenton Ghoram	The District Attorney's Office	4 th Judicial District
Seth Fischer	The Public Defender's Office	Office of the Colorado State Public Defender
Andrew Prehm	A Local Law Enforcement Agency	El Paso County Sheriff's Office
Patrick David	A Local Law Enforcement Agency	Colorado Springs Police Department
Mary Ellen Benson	Mental Health Center	Diversus Health



Connie Peterson	Division of Youth Services	Southern Region Division of
Connie Peterson	Division of Fourit Services	Youth Services
Kelly Crittenden	Division of Youth Services	Southern Region Division of Youth Services
Eugene Moore	Division of Youth Services	Probation Department - Zebulon Pike Detention Center
Ivett Ruiz	Social Services	Colorado Department of Human Services
Steffani Baker	Social Services	El Paso County Department of Human Services
Ralph Parson	Social Services	Teller County Department of Human Services
Catania Jones	County Department of Human/Social Services	El Paso County Department of Human Services
Susan Wheelan	Health Department	El Paso County Public Health
Brenda Heimbach	Health Department	El Paso County Public Health
Teresa Bassma	Other Representing	El Paso County Public Health
Megan McHugh	Community Domestic Abuse Program Pursuant to 26-7.5-104 C.R.S.	TESSA
Anne Markley	Community Domestic Abuse Program Pursuant to 26-7.5-104 C.R.S.	TESSA
Ken Nielsen	Behavioral Health Organization ("BHO") or Regional Accountable Entity ("RAE")	Physician Health Partners
Andrea Kedley	Behavioral Health Organization ("BHO") or Regional Accountable Entity ("RAE")	Colorado Community Health Alliance
Wendy Birhanzel	School District(s)	Harrison School District 2
Mike Russell	School District(s)	Harrison School District 2
Kevin Duren	School District(s)	Widefield School District 3
Emily Zarkovacki	School District(s)	Widefield School District 3
Dr. Keith Owen	School District(s)	Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8
Wendy Stevenson	School District(s)	Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8
Maria Black	School District(s)	Colorado Springs School District 11
Duane Roberson	School District(s)	Colorado Springs School District 11
Elizabeth Domangue	School District(s)	Manitou Springs School District 14



Kolleen Johnson	School District(s)	Manitou Springs School District 14
Aubrey Ranson	School District(s)	Academy School District 20
J. Thomas Gregory	School District(s)	Academy School District 20
Brett Ridgway	School District(s)	Falcon School District 49
Jason White	School District(s)	Falcon School District 49
Marcy Palmer	School District(s)	Ute Pass BOCES
Angela Rose	Non-Mandated Partner	Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)
Zy Jackson	Non-Mandated Partner	Youth Representative
Sandra Kwesell	Non-Mandated Partner	Family Representative
Crystal Erikson	Non-Mandated Partner	CASA of the Pikes Peak Region
Kent Young	Private Citizens	VMware
Betty Smith	Vendor	Insight Services Colorado
SherryLynn Boyles	Fiscal Agent/Non-Mandated Partner/Provider	Joint Initiatives for Youth + Families (JI)
Sarah Sherwin	Fiscal Agent/Non-Mandated Partner/Provider	Joint Initiatives for Youth + Families (JI)

